• Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Battle of the Bands canceled by the promoter. 
  • Sunday February 24, 2019 – Band Showcase at Ned Devines
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 – Private Party
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 – FinFest 2K19
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 – Manassas First Friday WE WON Best Garage Band!
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 – End of School Year Celebration
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 – Sound Like Summer featuring PoF
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 – Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle: Prelims – Night #1. :WE WON!
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 – Opening for Cloud District
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 – Band Battle Finals – We won in the preliminary rounds
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 – Clifton Day Festival
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 – Trio 111 w/ Pomegranates On Fire
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 – The Recreation Center FXBG
  • Sunday Feb 23, 2020 – South Lakes HS Music Jam @ Ned Devines
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 – Recording Studio –
  • Friday March 20, 2020 – Flipside Lounge Fredericksburg, VA – Postponed do to Covid Virus
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 – Rec Center FXBG – Fredericksburg – Postponed do to Covid Virus